The February meeting features the Republican candidates for State Representative District 91 and 94. District 94 serves residents in Northwest Rogers and a small portion of east Bentonville. House District 91 serves portions of western Benton County, including portions Siloam Springs, Gentry, Springtown, Centerton, and Cave Springs.

Current District 91 State Representative Dan Douglas is not seeking reelection. The three-way race includes Scott Richardson (who ran for the same seat in 2018 and lost by three votes) and newcomers Jorge Becker and Delia Haak. In District 94, newcomers John Carr and Adrienne Woods are running for the seat occupied by State Representative Rebecca Petty, who is also not running for reelection.

Arkansas’s 2020 primary election is March 3. BCRW meetings in 2020 will feature face-to-face access to your candidates and information that will help you make decisions as you vote in the primary and general election.

Learn more about your District 91 candidates by clicking their link below :
Jorge Becker
Delia Haak
Scott Richardson

Learn more about the District 94 candidates by clicking their link below:
John Carr
Adrienne Wood

In the pictures below, Districts 91 and 94 are outlined in red.

BCRW meets the third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are open to anyone. Men are invited to attend as well. For information, contact BCRW President Renona Crowden at 479-252-0995 or